COUNTY OF ST. PAUL 5015 – 49 Avenue, St. Paul, AB



Request for Decision

Council Meeting: March 12, 2019

8.15 Town of Elk Point Economic Development Committee

Request

The Town of Elk Point appointed the following volunteer members to their Elk Point Economic Development Committee for the period of February 11 to December 31, 2019 – Dwayne Vogel, Tyson Ballas, Curtis Porcina, Ryan Hahn, Twilla Stafford, Travis Warawa, John Zhang and Brant Evans.

Bob Bezpalko with Alberta HUB has been invited to attend as a resource person.

Alternatives

Recommendation

Motion to file for information

Submitted by: Phyllis Corbiere, Executive Assistant