

County of St Paul No 19

5015 ~ 49 Avenue, St. Paul, AB TOA 3A4 www.county.stpaul.ab.ca

July 28, 2015 Special Meeting

Start time: 10:00 AM

Minutes

Call to Order

Reeve Upham called the Special Meeting of the County of St. Paul to order at 10:04 a.m., Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at the County Office in St. Paul, there being present:

Reeve Upham

Councillor G. Ockerman

Councillor D. Dach

Councillor C. Martin

Councillor M. Fodness

Councillor F. Sloan

Councillor L. Amyotte

Division 1

Division 2

Division 3

Division 4

Division 5

Councillor L. Amyotte

CAO

Leo deMoissac Public Works Superintendent
Ken Warholik Assistant PW Superintendent
Kyle Attanasio Director of Legislative Services

Acceptance of Agenda Resolution #SM20150728.1001 Moved By: Councillor Laurent Amyotte

Motion that the agenda for the special meeting be adopted as presented.

Carried

Declare State of Agricultural Disaster Resolution #SM20150728.1002

Moved By: Councillor Cliff Martin

Motion to declare a state of Agricultural Disaster for the entire County of St.

Paul.

Councillor F. Sloan requested a recorded vote:

Votes:

In Favour:

Councillor Cliff Martin, Councillor Dwight Dach, Councillor Frank Sloan, Councillor Glen Ockerman, Reeve Steve Upham,

Councillor Laurent Amyotte

Opposed: Councillor Maxine Fodness

Carried

Adjournment

Business on the agenda being concluded, Chairman S. Upham adjourned the meeting.

Time: 10:34 a.m.

These minutes approved this 11th day of August, 2015.

Reeve Chief Administrative Officer